Focus on our new Crime and Thriller novels

Here at Wokingham Borough Libraries we stock lots of new Crime and Thriller novels because we know you love them! This week has been a particularly bumper week with these new titles arriving into libraries.

“End Game” by international number one bestselling author David Baldacci is the fifth book in the thrilling Will Robie series.

“Hardcore 24” is the latest novel in the Stephanie Plum crime series by Janet Evanovich.

“The Ultimatum” is the first thriller in The Guardian series by Karen Robards, perfect for fans of Karen Rose and Sandra Brown.

From the Sunday Times bestselling author Simon Kernick comes the gripping second installment in The Bone Field series featuring DI Ray Mason and PI Tina Boyd, called “The Hanged Man”.

Finally, we have the spellbinding new Ben Hope thriller “The Bach Manuscript” by Scott Mariani.

Reserve your copy via the Wokingham Borough Libraries online catalogue http://www.wokingham.gov.uk/libraries

 

 

Advertisements